The Group

Who we are


We are an organisation which is ‘of the Council’ but different, combining commercial expertise with a commitment to public service. A company wholly owned by the council, we seek out business opportunities with clients who share our values and the values of our sole shareholder the London Borough of Hounslow.

The Board

The role of the Board of Directors of Lampton 360 is to promote the success of the Group and provide clear leadership, to enable the Group to deliver the objectives with which it has been tasked. The board is answerable to the Cabinet of the London Borough of Hounslow as sole shareholder and operates under a framework of effective controls and corporate governance. Lampton 360 is otherwise free to operate in the best interests of the Group and to compete on an even basis with its competitors in the marketplace.

Non-Executive Director, Chair of Health & Safety Committee, Chair of the Finance, Risk, Audit & Performance Committee

Anthony Middleton

Non-executive director, Chair of the board of directors

Gillian Steward